Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of F. Bernard

F. Bernard

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by F. Bernard
"Been with them for years. Good people, great policies."
Profile photo of Marcus Barreto

Marcus Barreto

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Barreto
"Great customer service provided by Douglas Diamond. Every time we need help he is there."
Profile photo of douglas borges

douglas borges

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by douglas borges
"Always Great Customer service , and clear and helpfull with any advise or changes that may be needed."
Profile photo of Dana Hough

Dana Hough

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Hough
"Shakibo was great to work with! We needed help for an across the USA move getting insurance policies in place and everything went smoothly from getting info and quotes to issuing the policy. Very efficient and friendly!! Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Jay Oquendo

Jay Oquendo

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Oquendo
"I've been insured with this company for 6+ years and have never had an issue. Every time I was rear-ended or had a question that needed to be answered I was assisted right away. Recently called to alter my policy and was helped in minutes with the change occurring within the same day."
Profile photo of Brad West

Brad West

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad West
"We’ve been Mike’s clients for more than a decade. Mike and his staff are very responsive and always work with us to assure we have the insurance coverage we need."
Profile photo of Joe K. Joseph

Joe K. Joseph

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe K. Joseph
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Branciforte

Cheryl Branciforte

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Branciforte
"Doug Diamond with Mike Broschart's office (State Farm) has been extremely helpful in helping me to be able to secure a home owner's insurance policy. He has always promptly answered emails and phone calls. All of the employees at Mike's agency have always treated me with the utmost respect and I would recommend this agency to anyone seeking insurance."
Profile photo of Francisco Contreras

Francisco Contreras

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Contreras
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Ken Champagne

Ken Champagne

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Champagne
"Doug was very helpful Highly recommend State Farm Best in Business"
Profile photo of Juan Camilo Sacristan

Juan Camilo Sacristan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Camilo Sacristan
"Excellent attention and service. I have taken the vehicle insurance. Shakibo Allen was very attentive to me and the whole process, very cordial and speaks English and Spanish. The process was fast and was enabled immediately. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Larry Cole

Larry Cole

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Cole
"Great service - timely call backs and followup. Moved policies to Mike Broschart and his group and very happy I did. Mike and Doug have been great."
Profile photo of Heba Guidice

Heba Guidice

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heba Guidice
"Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff at Mike Broschart’s office."
Profile photo of Joan Pellegrino

Joan Pellegrino

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Pellegrino
"Fast, courteous, efficient"
Profile photo of Frank Price

Frank Price

March 29, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Frank Price
"State Farm Agents always try to please"
Profile photo of Daniel Donohue

Daniel Donohue

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Donohue
"Excellent service. They are Great"
Profile photo of Matt Gage

Matt Gage

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gage
"great sevice for many years"
Profile photo of Jennifer Marquez

Jennifer Marquez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Marquez
"Great company branch, with employees that actually care! Shout out to Doug Diamond for all the help you have provided regarding life insurance. You guys are rock stars in the insurance game!!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Nugent

Jennifer Nugent

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Nugent
"Great agents and office to deal with! They work efficiently and quickly to provide what you need. Very professional and great communication."
Profile photo of mercy carrero

mercy carrero

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mercy carrero
"All the agents and Mike Broschart are amazing"
Profile photo of Jose Berrios

Jose Berrios

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Berrios
"outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Nightwolf X

Nightwolf X

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nightwolf X
"Amazing customer service 👏"
Profile photo of Jerry Bello

Jerry Bello

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Bello
"Agent was very helpful and due to bundling saved us money on our home and car insurance. Douglas Diamond went above and beyond to get our home underwritten efficiently .. Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Kayu Wolf

Kayu Wolf

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayu Wolf
"Everyone here is awesome, easy to work with. I've been with this location for years. Any problems you have they're right on it. Need something changed or fix, done in a heart beat. Also took the time to help with a insurance issue that NJDMV had, going to bat for me over 4 hours. I'd give them 10 stars if I could ✨️"
Profile photo of Franklin Bulmez

Franklin Bulmez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Bulmez
"Shakibo was amazing, I was very pleased with his assistance and he helped me a lot. Very happy with the service."