Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kayu Wolf

Kayu Wolf

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayu Wolf
"Everyone here is awesome, easy to work with. I've been with this location for years. Any problems you have they're right on it. Need something changed or fix, done in a heart beat. Also took the time to help with a insurance issue that NJDMV had, going to bat for me over 4 hours. I'd give them 10 stars if I could ✨️"
Profile photo of Franklin Bulmez

Franklin Bulmez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin Bulmez
"Shakibo was amazing, I was very pleased with his assistance and he helped me a lot. Very happy with the service."
Profile photo of Paige Tracy

Paige Tracy

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Tracy
"Received professional, fast, and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Paul Hoffman

Paul Hoffman

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hoffman
"I have been with State Farm since 2000 and each time I need them I get great customer service. From simple changes to totaled cars, they make the process so much easier to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jim K

Jim K

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim K
"Professional and prompt response."
Profile photo of Keith Stephenson

Keith Stephenson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Stephenson
"Doug is the man! He ALWAYS responds quickly and accurately to my calls/emails regarding my various policies. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Nayla Chahlavi

Nayla Chahlavi

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nayla Chahlavi
"Easy to work with and great prices"
Profile photo of Vanessa Borden

Vanessa Borden

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Borden
"Awesome!!"
Profile photo of Shamir Patel

Shamir Patel

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shamir Patel
"20+ Years. Best people. Best Service. Treat you like Family. Should give 10 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Jim Davies

Jim Davies

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Davies
"Fantastic Agency! Douglas Diamond was a tremendous help getting me the best rates and insurance policies."
Profile photo of Jean Miller

Jean Miller

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Miller
"They are always available and quick to respond to my requests."
Profile photo of Shondra Patterson

Shondra Patterson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shondra Patterson
"Making the switch here saved me money."
Profile photo of 송형주

송형주

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 송형주
"Shakibo Allen was very supportive and answer all questions I have. It was pretty helpful."
Profile photo of Jose Berrios

Jose Berrios

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Berrios
"outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Trinh Tran

Trinh Tran

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinh Tran
"Very nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Richard Z

Richard Z

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Z
"I've been a client for years. Always great service, attention to detail and everything done on a timely basis, as promised. Couldn't ask for more. Oh yeah, they are very pleasant to work with, too."
Profile photo of Access Points

Access Points

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Access Points
"State Farm is wonderful! I have been a customer for many years since I was a young driver. I really like how friendly the agents are, and how they are so willing to always assist me."
Profile photo of Jason Michael Neal

Jason Michael Neal

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Michael Neal
"Shakibo and the Team at Broschart State Farm are highly professional and attentive to my needs and concerns! A+++ Agency and employees, particularly Shakibo!"
Profile photo of Santonio McDuffie

Santonio McDuffie

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Santonio McDuffie
"I can say very prompt, professional, and informative!!"
Profile photo of Oscar Polanco

Oscar Polanco

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Polanco
"Great service! Shakeebo is always really helpful and attentive!"
Profile photo of Darren Krok

Darren Krok

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Krok
"Doug Diamond was very helpful, friendly, and provided competitive quotes in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Ed&Sandra Petryschuk

Ed&Sandra Petryschuk

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed&Sandra Petryschuk
"We have been working with Mike Broschart's State Farm office for many years and things have gone very smoothly. Our current representative Shakibo Allen has been a pleasure to work with. He is very responsive and thorough with all of our interactions. We recommend this agent for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darlene Durham

Darlene Durham

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Durham
"Thanks for the great & quick response to my inquiry."
Profile photo of Jessie Fevry

Jessie Fevry

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Fevry
"I just wanted to drop a note to you to tell how great Shakibo Allen has been in handling my insurance needs. He attends to my requests and questions expediently and effectively. First experience with State Farm . Thank you so much for your time."
Profile photo of Customer Service

Customer Service

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Customer Service
"Amazing experience! We left our previous State Farm agent to bring our policies here. We've always had a great experience with State Farm and have been with them for years. Not sure what happened to the communications and operations at our previous agent's office in Ocoee but we are so glad we transferred our policies to this office! Shakibo Allen has been amazing at taking care of our personal and commercial polices! He is always responsive and quick to answer any questions and concerns. He always follows-up and ensures anything that is pending is settled and if not, he provides regular status updates. The office overall is really easy to communicate with, if I can't get a live person on the line right away, I can either shoot them a text, or an email. Keep up the great work, Thank you! -iHeartCustoms & iHeartWireless"